Wednesday, January 28, 2009

International Noise Conference 2009

INTERNATIONAL NOISE CONFERENCE
2009

FEBRUARY 12th Thu - 13th Fri - 14th Sat
MIAMI
@ CHURCHILL'S

5501 NE 2nd AVE

this event is Free / No Cover for all 3 nights
NO DRONING!
NO LAPTOPS!
NO MIXER BOARDS!

>> artist and order is subject to change <<

Thursday February 12th 2009 (7pm > 3am) - 30 artist
- Laundry Room Squelchers www.squelchers.com (Miami Beach)
- Temple of Bon Matin http://www.myspace.com/templeofbonmatin (Coconut Creek FL)
- God Willing http://www.ijustlivehere.yoitsren.com (Philadelphia)
- Otto Von Shirach http://www.ottovonschirach.com (Miami)
- Dino Felipe http://www.myspace.com/dinofelipe (Miami)
- Aiden Dillard http://www.myspace.com/aidendillard (Miami)
- Clang Quartet http://www.myspace.com/clangquartet (Stokesdale NC)
- Kenny Millions http://www.kennymillions.com (Hollywood FL)
- Newton http://www.breathmint.net (Philadelphia)
- Curious Hair http://www.myspace.com/curioushair (Miami)
- Ha Ha Help http://www.myspace.com/hahahelp (Miami)
- Burak www.breathmint.net/lowestfidelityrecordings.htm (Philadelphia)
- Undrskor myspace.conem/bnanvaidor (Miami Beach)
- Eric Baylies http://www.myspace.com/bayliesband (Philadelphia)
- Thee Heidlecrumbs http://www.myspace.com/theeheidlecrumbs (Clearwater - Polk City FL)
- Dot Dot Dot Orchestra www.myspace.com/dotperioddotperioddotperiod (Fort Lauderdale)
- Whine http://breathmint.net/whine.htm (Philadelphia)
- The Uh www.myspace.com/stpetenoise (St Petersburg FL)
- Dave Smoden www.malleablerecs.com (Philadelphia)
- Amanda Green & Luciano Guidini http://www.myspace.com/theaudients (Miami)
- Fun http://www.breathmint.net/fun.htm (Philadelphia)
- Lesson Lesson Lessen Relearn http://westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com (West Palm Beach)
- Danny L www.myspace.com/dannyl (Miami)
- Doersam http://www.myspace.com/doersam (Fort Lauderdale)
- Peasants With Feathers http://www.myspace.com/peasantswithfeathers (Miami)
- Cristine Brache http://cristine.weebly.com/index.html (Miami)
- Magnet City Kids http://myspace.com/magnetcitykids (Philadelphia)
- Shallow Waters & Diagram A (Providence RI)
- Brown Interiour Cassette Loop Orchestra
- "Gutter" documentary film by Lauren Boyle (Fort Lauderdale)


Friday February 13th 2009 (7pm > 3am) - 31 artist Curator Todd Lynne
- The Oals www.cephiastreat.com (Tampa)
- Global Credit Squeeze (Providence RI)
- Midnite Cobra www.rooflessrex.com (Sarasota)
- Jazz Hand Job www.youtube.com/watch?v=obRdjobcljQ (Providence RI)
- Human Adult Band www.dihd.net (New Brunswick NJ)
- Astrovian Func www.cephiastreat.com (Tampa)
- Noise Nomads http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z128cepxBms (Northampton MA)
- Worm Hands www.apoprecords.com/floodyrface/wormhands.html (St Louis MI)
- Skeleton Warrior www.rooflessrex.com (Sarasota)
- Bone Rattle www.myspace.com/bonerattle (Boston MA)
- Then And Than www.cephiastreat.com (Tampa)
- Byron House www.cephiastreat.com (Tampa)
- Earth Crown www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAexLR0hLTc (Baltimore MD)
- What's YR Damage? www.westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com (Orlando)
- S2K www.youtube.com/watch?v=t_iMJdj1A4A (Tampa)
- New Flesh www.angelfire.com/pro/thenewflesh (Baltimore MD)
- PAK www.myspace.com/paksounds (Northampton MA)
- Lazy Magnet www.coreleonerecords.com (Providence RI)
- Oubliette www.oblisksounds.hostrocket (Clyo GA)
- My [Left] Uterus www.stayawayfromghosts.blogspot.com (Tampa)
- Uh-Oh Spades www.stayawayfromghosts.blogspot.com (Tampa)
- Mercy Light www.ijustlivehere.net (Providence RI)
- Gas Giant (Savannah GA)
- Mushmouth www.breakingworldrecords.com (Northampton MA)
- Russian Tsarlag www.raccoo-oo-oon.org/np (Providence RI)
- Hog Song (Baltimore MD)
- Boulders www.youtube.com/watch?v=lEFPBJYQPuc (Sarasota)
- The Ruined Frame www.theruinedframe.com (Baltimore MD)
- Pserpent (Tampa)
- Tyger Beat www.rooflessrex.com (Sarasota)
- Florida, Ohio, Germany www.freewebs.com/leftovertapes (Orlando)
- Haves&Thirds www.ijustlivehere.net (Tampa)


Saturday February 14th 2009 (2pm > 3am) - 48 artist
- Taiwan Deth http://taiwandeth.no-ip.org (Nashville)
- Noumena http://www.gmby.net (Columbus OH)
- Sanguine Piss http://www.breathmint.net/sp.htm (Philadelphia)
- Unicorn Hard-on http://www.myspace.com/unicornhardon (Philadelphia)
- Leslie Keffer http://www.lesliekeffer.com/lesliekeffer.htm (Nashville TN)
- Sharkiface http://www.myspace.com/sharkiface (San Francisco CA)
- Aether Jag (Nashville TN)
- SHV http://www.myspace.com/kthrough8 (Providence RI)
- Mincemeat or Tenspeed http://www.myspace.com/mincemeatortenspeed (Philadelphia)
- Charlie Draheim http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4eNyPmKHZm4 (Detriot MI)
- Collection of the Late Howell Bend http://begoniasociety.org/howellbend.php (Tallahassee FL)
- Ryan Jewell http://www.myspace.com/ryanxing (Columbus OH)
- Tusco Terror http://www.tuscoembassy.com (Cleveland OH)
- XDUGEF www.xdugef.com (Los Angeles CA)
- Panicsville www.nihilistrecords.net (Chicago)
- Stress Ape myspace.com/stressape (Chicago)
- Pro Bro Gold http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPbbrryqIrw (Sarasota FL)
- Radio Shock http://www.radioshock.org (New York City)
- Super Pizza Party http://www.myspace.com/superpizzaparty (Jacksonville FL)
- Graham Moore http://www.myspace.com/grahamemoore (Atlanta GA)
- Head Molt http://myspace.com/headmolt (Hampton VA)
- Yellow Crystal Star myspace.com/yellowcrystalstar (Portland OR)
- Iovae http://www.artdamage.org/ (Cincinnati OH)
- Loop Retard http://www.myspace.com/loopretard (Madison WI)
- Bob Bellerue halfnormal.com (New York City)
- Venison Whirled www.myspace.com/venisonwhirled (Austin TX)
- Blue Shift http://www.myspace.com/cybelec (Providence RI)
- Telepathik Friend http://www.myspace.com/telepathikfriend (Jacksonville FL)
- Gay Bomb www.myspace.com/noiseconcrete (Charleston SC)
- Subliminator http://www.myspace.com/thesubliminator (Atlanta GA)
- Mugu Guymen myspace.com/muguguymen (Atlanta GA)
- Douglas Ferguson http://www.myspace.com/douglasferguson (Austin TX)
- Soft Creatures (http://www.myspace.com/softcreatures) (Oakland CA)
- Dick Neff http://myspace.com/burzee (Atlanta GA)
- Riddlin www.myspace.com/bonerattle (Boston MA)
- Kristin Calvarese http://www.myspace.com/gimmesomechickennuggets (Atlanta GA)
- Ironing http://www.myspace.com/ironing (Gainesville FL)
- Drums Like Machine Guns http://www.myspace.com/drumslikemachineguns (Philadelphia)
- Raunchpad www.myspace.com/raunchpad (Little Rock AR)
- Twilight Memories of the Three Suns http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLL499cdnEU (Washington DC)
- Matrix Infinity http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1_XhOb3FRE (Jacksonville FL)
- Small Pox www.myspace.com/smallpox666 (Charleston SC)
- Child Bride www.myspace.com/thechildbride (Boston MA)
- Trapbomb http://www.myspace.com/vantagebulletin (Jacksonville FL)
- Cauterwall http://www.myspace.com/cauterwall (Toronto Canada)
- Pony Payroll Bones www.myspace.com/ponybones (Atlanta GA)
- Nmog www.myspace.com/zomziw (Baltimore MD)
- No Limit Cycle http://www.myspace.com/nolimitcycle (Detriot MI)


Pre INC shows
10 FEB 09 - JACKSONVILLE Curator Lowgun
11 FEB 09 - GAINESVILLE Curator Ironing
Post INC shows
15 FEB 09 - TAMPA Curator Todd Lynne
16 FEB 09 - ATLANTA Curator Justin Waters

HEAD MOLT live February 11th 2009 Gainsville PRE-INC SHOW

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

HEAD MOLT live January 20th 2009 Richmond