Sunday, February 10, 2008

INTERNATIONAL NOISE CONFERENCE 2008

INTERNATIONAL NOISE CONFERENCE
2008
FEBRUARY 14th Thu - 15th Fri - 16th Sat
MIAMI
@ CHURCHILL'S

5501 NE 2nd AVE

this event is Free / No Cover for all 3 nights
NO DRONING!
NO LAPTOPS!
NO MIXER BOARDS!

http://www.thesouthbeachhostel.com/rooms-rates.htm

http://www.clayhotel.com/hostel-rates.htm

All artist must report to the sound board 45 minutes before their scheduled set

CONFIRMED ARTIST

Thursday February 14th 2008 (9pm > 3am) 26 artist
02:30 - Laundry Room Squelchers www.squelchers.com (Miami Beach)
02:15 - Temple of Bon Matin http://www.multiultramedia.com/muteantsounds/temple/home.htm (Pompano Beach)
02:00 - Dino Felipe http://www.myspace.com/dinofelipe (Miami)
01:45 - Twink Bully http://www.myspace.com/twinkbully (Columbus OH)
01:30 - Ha Ha Help http://www.myspace.com/hahahelp (Miami)
01:15 - God Willing http://www.ijustlivehere.yoitsren.com (Nashville)
01:00 - Newton http://www.breathmint.net (Philadelphia)
12:45 - Curious Hair http://www.myspace.com/curioushair (Miami)
12:30 - $ugar $hock http://youtube.com/watch?v=qN6FhVI5cYM (Sarasota)
12:15 - Nondor Nevai http://www.myspace.com/n0nd0rn3va1 (New York)
12:00 - Doormouse http://www.myspace.com/doormouse (Miami)
11:45 - Depraved Heart Crime http://www.myspace.com/depravedheartcrime (Fort Lauderdale)
11:30 - Dot Dot Dot Orchestra www.myspace.com/dotperioddotperioddotperiod (Fort Lauderdale)
11:15 - WetCement www.sendhelp.org/wetcement (Philadelphia)
11:00 - Doersam http://www.myspace.com/doersam (Fort Lauderdale)
10:45 - Lesson Lesson Lessen Relearn http://westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com (West Palm Beach)
10:30 - Condoleezza http://www.myspace.com/aidendillard (Miami)
10:15 - Sasha Weisfeld http://www.myspace.com/mussel (Miami)
10:00 - Psyclone Ranger http://www.myspace.com/psycloneranger (Miami)
09:45 - Luciano Guidini http://www.myspace.com/lucianoguidini (Miami)
09:30 - Peasants With Feathers http://www.myspace.com/peasantswithfeathers (Miami)
09:15 - Trifling Hoe http://www.myspace.com/triflinghoe (Fort Lauderdale)
09:00 - Co-ed Cokehead http://www.myspace.com/coedcokeheadcollective (Melbourne FL)
08:45 - Mad Holy Cow Disease http://www.myspace.com/madholycowdisease (Fort Lauderdale)
08:30 - The Adjective Noun http://www.myspace.com/theadjectivenoun (Fort Lauderdale)
08:15 - Dave Smoden www.myspace.com/davesmolen (Philadelphia)

Beach Party Friday 2pm to 6pm Location TBA

Friday February 15th 2008 Curated by Todd Lynne (8pm > 3am) 30 artist

02:30 - Earth Crown (http://www.usagoldexchange.net) (New Brunswick NJ)
02:15 - Zapatas de Gringos (Tampa FL)
02:00 - Shirts vs. Skinheads (http://www.westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com) (West Palm Beach FL)
01:45 - Human Adult Band (http://www.geocities.com/dihdrecords) (New Brunswick NJ)
01:30 - Mercy Light (http://www.ijustlivehere.net) (Providence RI)
01:15 - Lazy Magnet (http://www.corleonerecords.com) (Providence RI)
01:00 - Skeleton Warrior (www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujmRPPQ1r-I) (Sarasota)
12:45 - Soft Creatures (http://www.myspace.com/softcreatures) (Oakland CA)
12:30 - Byron House (http://www.cephiastreat.com) (Tampa FL)
12:15 - The Oals (http://www.geocities.com/cheapo_records) (Tampa FL)
12:00 - Then and Than (www.cephiastreat.com) (Tampa FL)
11:45 - D.B.H. www.myspace.com/dbhtheband (Bloomington,IN)
11:30 - Kites (http://www.loadrecords.com) (Providence RI)
11:15 - Bone Rattle (www.youtube.com/watch?v=AsVrdKcAN-g) (Boston,MA)
11:00 - Oubliette (http://www.obelisksounds.hostrocket.com) (Clyo GA)
10:45 - Parts and Pieces of Past Ticiples (http://www.geocities.com/stayawayfromghosts) (Tampa FL)
10:30 - Honed Bastion www.seizurepalace.com (Portland OR)
10:15 - Pharoah Faucett www.youtube.com/watch?v=flh0yo3W9L0 (Sarasota,FL)
10:00 - Secret Abuse (http://www.iheartnoise.com) (Iowa City IO)
09:45 - Wet Hair www.myspace.com/nightpeoplerecords (Iowa City IO)
09:30 - Nimby www.myspace.com/nightpeoplerecords (Iowa City IO)
09:15 - Cell Block www.youtube.com/watch?v=S0k6V1CDTiU (Oakland,CA)
09:00 - Ant Parade www.youtube.com/watch?v=FgDMJ3MMyI8 (Tampa FL)
08:45 - Problem? (Oakland,CA)
08:30 - Rock Band www.youtube.com/watch?v=sE6KyKk1Y0o (Savannah GA)
08:15 - S2K www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kExEOaGSJY (Tampa FL)
08:00 - Andros Rex / Blonde God www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTrxIsDzVDk (Tampa,FL)
07:45 - Wrash www.youtube.com/watch?v=_t5x_6zDUM0 (Tampa,FL)
07:30 - Robin Williams on Fire www.deathbombarc.com (San Fransico,CA)
07:15 - The Bread Bitches www.boobson9th.com (Philadelphia,PA)
07:00 - What's Yr Damage? (http://www.westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com) (Orlando FL)


Saturday February 16th 2008 (12:00 noon > 3am) 60 artist

02:30 - 5 Year INC Anniversary Ensemble
02:15 - Taiwan Deth http://taiwandeth.no-ip.org (Nashville)
02:00 - Sword Heaven http://www.myspace.com/swordheaven (Columbus OH)
01:45 - Justice Yeldham & The Dynamic Ribbon Device http://dualplover.com/justice.htm (Sydney Australia)
01:30 - Right Arm Severed http://www.myspace.com/74593899 (Madison WI)
01:15 - This is My Condition & Dan Kozak http://www.thisismycondition.com (Lawrence KS)
01:00 - Leslie Keffer http://www.lesliekeffer.com/lesliekeffer.htm (Nashville)
12:45 - Unicorn Hard-on http://www.myspace.com/unicornhardon (Providence RI)
12:30 - Mouth Pet (Nashville)
12:15 - Darker Florida http://begoniasociety.org/darkerflorida.php (Tallahassee FL)
12:00 - Kevin Shields deathbombarc.com (Burbank CA)
11:45 - Pod Blotz http://www.myspace.com/podblotz (Oakland CA)
11:30 - Blue Shift www.ijustlivehere.net (Providence)
11:15 - Mucid Cuspidor http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matt_Brinkman (Providence RI)
11:00 - Gay Bomb www.myspace.com/39107488 (Charleston SC)
10:45 - Graham Moore http://www.myspace.com/grahamemoore (Atlanta GA)
10:30 - Rotten Milk vs. Bubblegum Shitface http://www.myspace.com/rmvsbgsf (Chicago)
10:15 - Twilight Memories of the Three Suns http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLL499cdnEU (Washington DC)
10:00 - Super Pizza Party http://www.myspace.com/superpizzaparty (Jacksonville FL)
09:45 - Iovae http://www.dustedmagazine.com/reviews/2516 (Cincinnati OH)
09:30 - Hal Mcgee www.halmcgee.com (Gainesville FL)
09:15 - Ironing http://www.myspace.com/ironing (Gainesville FL)
09:00 - Loop Retard http://www.myspace.com/loopretard (Madison WI)
08:45 - Head Molt http://myspace.com/headmolt (Hampton VA)
08:30 - Sanguine Vessel http://www.breathmint.net (Philadelphia)
08:15 - Rage Against the Cage (Columbus OH)
08:00 - XDUGEF www.xdugef.com (Los Angeles CA)
07:45 - Face Place www.myspace.com/faceplace (Columbus OH)
07:30 - Projexorcism http://www.multiultramedia.com/projexorcism.htm (Asheville, NC)
07:15 - Douglas Ferguson http://www.myspace.com/douglasferguson (Austin TX)
07:00 - Malocchio http://taiwandeth.no-ip.org (Nashville)
06:45 - Social Junk www.myspace.com/socialjunk (Huntington WV)
06:30 - Yellow Crystal Star myspace.com/yellowcrystalstar (Tallahassee FL)
06:15 - SHV http://www.myspace.com/kthrough8 (Providence RI)
06:00 - NASA http://www.myspace.com/blackcheeks (Orlando FL)
05:45 - Mugu Guymen myspace.com/muguguymen (Atlanta)
05:30 - Venison Whirled www.myspace.com/venisonwhirled (Austin TX)
05:15 - Radio Shock http://www.radioshock.org (New York City)
05:00 - Wasteland Jazz Unit http://www.myspace.com/wastelandjazzunit (Cincinnati OH)
04:45 - Child Bride www.myspace.com/thechildbride (Boston)
04:30 - Ryan Jewell http://www.myspace.com/ryanxing (Columbus OH)
04:15 - Narwhals http://myspace.com/narwhalsofsound (Richmond VA)
04:00 - Father Figure http://www.lesliekeffer.com/lesliekeffer.htm (Nashville)
03:45 - Small Pox www.myspace.com/smallpox666 (Charleston SC)
03:30 - Naomi Elizabeth http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0EEjP9OJ0Uk (San Diego CA)
03:15 - Pentothal® http://myownspace.fr/308 (Paris France)
03:00 - Necking http://www.myspace.com/dibxxx (Nashville)
02:45 - Sports www.myspace.com/sportsfuckyall (Bloomington IN)
02:30 - Part Dog http://www.browninteriourmusic.com (Olympia WA)
02:15 - Praewjik http://www.myspace.com/praewjik (Winterpark FL)
02:00 - Drums Like Machine Guns http://www.myspace.com/drumslikemachineguns (Philadelphia)
01:45 - Peter Moran http://www.myspace.com/lacoste (Los Angeles)
01:30 - Kyle H Mabson www.myspace.com/kylehmabson (Los Angeles CA)
01:15 - Big Nurse http://www.myspace.com/bignurse (Nashville TN)
01:00 - Lissajou! http://www.lovecraftrecords.com (Jacksonville FL)
12:45 - Them Natives http://www.myspace.com/themnatives (Birmingham AL)
12:30 - The Billfolds http://www.myspace.com/thebillfolds (Tampa FL)
12:15 - Often http://www.outfallchannel.com (Cincinnati OH)
12:00 - Dick Neff http://myspace.com/burzee (Atlanta GA)
11:45 - Jamison Williams http://myspace.com/vantagebulletin (Jacksonville FL)

No comments: