Tuesday, February 9, 2010

INTERNATIONAL NOISE CONFERENCE 2010

http://squelchers.net/inc.htm



INTERNATIONAL NOISE CONFERENCE 2010
FEBRUARY 11th Thu - 12th Fri - 13th Sat
MIAMI @ CHURCHILL'S 5501 NE 2nd AVE

this event is Free / No Cover for all 3 nights
NO DRONING! NO LAPTOPS!NO MIXER BOARDS!

>>> over 100 hundred artist will perform 15 minutes or less <<<
(artist are to check in at soundboard 1 hour before their set)

http://www.thesouthbeachhostel.com/rooms-rates.htm

http://www.clayhotel.com/hostel-rates.htm

10 FEB - INC eve party with Flux Forces www.myspace.com/fluxforces (Miami)
@ La Cueva Arcanode - 5th Ave & SW 8th street (Little Havana) free
HADIT NUIT MENTU - VIKING FUNERAL - RARE FRUIT - MORE TBA


Thursday February 11th 2010 (8pm > 3am)
2:30 - Laundry Room Squelchers www.squelchers.com (Miami Beach)
2:15 - God Willing http://www.ijustlivehere.yoitsren.com (Philadelphia)
2:00 - Kenny Millions http://www.kennymillions.com (Hollywood FL)
1:45 - Aiden Dillard http://www.myspace.com/aidendillard (Miami)
1:30 - Clang Quartet http://www.myspace.com/clangquartet (Stokesdale NC)
1:15 - Tinnitustimulus http://www.myspace.com/tinnitustimulus (Philadelphia)
1:00 - Dick Neff http://myspace.com/burzee (Philadelphia)
12:45 - Curious Hair http://www.myspace.com/curioushair (Miami)
12:30 - Thee Heidlecrumbs http://www.myspace.com/theeheidlecrumbs (Clearwater - Polk City FL)
12:15 - Fun http://www.breathmint.net/fun.htm (Philadelphia)
12:00 - Dino Felipe http://www.myspace.com/dinofelipe (Miami)
11:45 - Ha Ha Help http://www.myspace.com/hahahelp (Miami)
11:30 - The Uh www.myspace.com/stpetenoise (St Petersburg FL)
11:15 - Dave Smoden www.malleablerecs.com (Philadelphia)
11:00 - Amanda Green & Luciano Guidini http://www.myspace.com/theaudients (Miami)
10:45 - Temple of Bon Matin http://www.myspace.com/templeofbonmatin (Pompano Beach)
10:30 - C. Lavender http://www.myspace.com/paidinpuke (New Brunswick NJ)
10:15 - Michael Oakley www.myspace.com/raunchpad (Little Rock AR)
10:00 - Xela Zaid http://www.myspace.com/xelazaidmusic (Miami)
9:45 - Dot Dot Dot Orchestra www.myspace.com/dotperioddotperioddotperiod (Fort Lauderdale)
9:30 - Lesson Lesson Lessen Relearn http://westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com (West Palm Beach)
9:15 - Doersam http://www.myspace.com/doersam (Fort Lauderdale)
9:00 - Viking Funeral www.thevikingfuneral.com (Miami)
8:45 - Embarking http://www.myspace.com/embarking (Philadelphia)
8:30 - Peasants With Feathers http://www.myspace.com/peasantswithfeathers (Miami)

Friday February 12th 2009 (8pm > 3am) Curator Todd Lynne
2:30 - MLU www.stayawayfromghosts.blogspot.com (Nashville)
2:15 - Jeff Zagers www.myspace.com/rockbandman (Savannah)
2:00 - Then And Than www.vimeo.com/3359561 (Tampa)
1:45 - T Func www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMrO5E2CVoM (Tampa)
1:30 - Skeleton Warrior www.rooflessrex.com (Sarasota)
1:15 - Big And Tall myspace.com/bigandalsotall (Atlanta)
1:00 - S2K www.s2kspage.com (Tampa)
12:45 - Angst Hase Pfeffer Nase www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAdJwZXL0vY (Northampton MA)
12:30 - Lazy Magnet www.myspace.com/lazymastery (Nashville)
12:15 - Oubliette www.myspace.com/0ubliette (Clyo)
12:00 - Tyger Beat www.myspace.com/tygerbeat (Sarasota)
11:45 - Copper Glove www.youtube.com/watch?v=eG2rLqbqEng (Baltimore)
11:30 - Cripple Wizard www.myspace.com/cripplewizard (Savannah)
11:15 - Diamond Hymen www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPw05jzZC1U (Tampa)
11:00 - Slave Scene www.cultmaternal.blogspot.com (Tampa)
10:45 - Bright Orange www.myspace.com/loveattackk (Jacksonville)
10:30 - Skunk Ape www.rooflessrex.com (Sarasota)
10:15 - Ant Parade www.myspace.com/antparade (Tampa)
10:00 - Body Rot www.cultmaternal.blogspot.com (Tampa)
9:45 - Important Eagle www.myspace.com/impotenteagle (Tuscaloosa)
9:30 - Dee Yay www.myspace.com/uhohspades (Tampa)
9:15 - Boulders www.cultmaternal.blogspot.com (Tampa)
9:00 - Moon Dust + www.cephiastreat.com/listen.html (Tampa)
8:45 - Alien Overmind www.wirewater.wordpress.com (Orlando)
8:30 - Father Finger www.cephiastreat.com/listen.html (Tampa)
8:15 - Haves&Thirds www.cephiastreat.com/listen.html (Tampa)

12 FEB 09 - Xela Zaid Open mic (Back Patio)

Saturday February 13th 2009 (3pm > 3am)
2:30 - Noumena http://www.gmby.net (Columbus OH)
2:15 - Cock E.S.P. http://www.cockesp.com (Minneapolis MN)
2:00 - Newton http://breathmint.net/?page_id=6 (Philadelphia)
1:45 - Unicorn Hard-on http://www.myspace.com/unicornhardon (Philadelphia)
1:30 - Leslie Keffer & Scott Martin http://www.lesliekeffer.com/lesliekeffer.htm (Nashville)
1:15 - Sharkiface http://www.myspace.com/sharkiface (Oakland CA)
1:00 - Kevin Shields http://kevinshields.tk (Burbank CA)
12:45 - PAK www.myspace.com/paksounds (Northampton MA)
12:30 - Grey Skull http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kw9f4oW9yQs (Northampton MA)
12:15 - Taiwan Deth http://taiwandeth.no-ip.org (Nashville)
12:00 - Jessica Rylan http://www.irfp.net (Boston)
11:45 - Small Pox www.myspace.com/smallpox666 (Charleston SC)
11:30 - Mincemeat or Tenspeed http://www.myspace.com/mincemeatortenspeed (Philadelphia)
11:15 - Head Molt http://myspace.com/headmolt (Hampton VA)
11:00 - Stress Ape myspace.com/stressape (Chicago)
10:45 - SHV http://www.myspace.com/kthrough8 (Providence RI)
10:30 - Ulrich Krieger/Chris Grier/Kramer/Rat/U.Krieger (Los Angeles-Washington DC-MB)
10:15 - Radio Shock http://www.radioshock.org (New York City)
10:00 - Blackblacks http://soundsfromthepocket.com/dblblk.htm (Atlanta GA)
9:45 - Naomi Elizabeth http://www.myspace.com/naomielizabet (San Diego CA)
9:30 - Bob Bellerue http://www.halfnormal.com (New York City)
9:15 - Family Treasures http://www.myspace.com/familytreasure10 (New Haven CT)
9:00 - Collection of the Late Howell Bend http://begoniasociety.org/howellbend.php
8:45 - John Vance http://www.freenoise.org/rexor (Minneapolis MN)
8:30 - Waters, Martin, & Wood, Wind, & Fire http://www.myspace.com/muguguymen (Atlanta GA)
8:15 - Gay Bomb www.myspace.com/noiseconcrete (Charleston SC)
8:00 - Social Junk www.myspace.com/socialjunk (Philadelphia)
7:45 - Pony Payroll Bones www.myspace.com/ponybones (Atlanta GA)
7:30 - Ironing http://www.myspace.com/ironing (Gainesville FL)
7:15 - Leslie Q http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gS0ZHHkory0 (Portland)
7:00 - Trapbomb http://vantagebulletin.com (Jacksonville FL)
6:45 - Iovae http://www.artdamage.org/ (Cincinnati OH)
6:30 - Form a Log http://www.ijustlivehere.yoitsren.com (Philadelphia)
6:15 - Loop Retard http://www.myspace.com/loopretard (Madison WI)
6:00 - Drums Like Machine Guns http://www.myspace.com/drumslikemachineguns (Philadelphia)
5:45 - Work/Death http://www.corleonerecords.com/banddetail.asp?bandid=35 (Providence RI)
5:30 - Human Beast http://adventurehippies.blogspot.com/ (Providence RI)
5:15 - Twilight Memories of the Three Suns http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLL499cdnEU (DC)
5:00 - Work www.myspace.com/workishard (San Francisco)
4:45 - Suicide Magnets www.myspace.com/suicidemagnet (Philadelphia)
4:30 - Fire Death http://www.tuscoembassy.com (Cleveland OH)
4:15 - West Beach (San Francisco)
4:00 - Frankie America www.bcpbl.org (San Francisco)
3:45 - Rind http://www.myspace.com/coughsbitch (Oakland CA)
3:30 - Matrix Infinity http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1_XhOb3FRE (Jacksonville FL)
3:15 - Abiku www.myspace.com/abiku (Baltimore MD)
3:00 - Biff Boff Barf biffboffbarfmyspacepage (Columbus OH)
2:45 - Hot War http://www.hotwar.net (New York City)

The Dance Troop "Worship Circle" (Charleston SC)

13 FEB 09 - (Sweat Records & Back Patio)
Rene Barge & Gustavo Matamoros http://www.myspace.com/frozenmusicensemble
@ Sweat Records 7pm - 11pm & Churchill's back patio 11pm - 3am

Pre INC shows
9 FEB - St. Augustine Curator Travis Johnson
10 FEB - GAINESVILLE Curator Ironing
Post INC shows
14 FEB - TAMPA Curator Todd Lynne
16 FEB - ATLANTA Curators Graham Moore & Pony Payroll Bones

No comments: